Honourable Doctors of Francisk Skorina Gomel State University

- **1. Moris Chenevoi,** vice-president of University Auvergne-1, Director of Institute of Management, co-director of French-Belarusian Institute of Management, France (minutes № 1, 02.09.1999)
- **2. Gaetano Barletta,** professor of Pisa University, Italy (minutes № 1, 02.09.1999)
- **3. Kaputsky Fedor N.,** Doctor of Chemistry, professor, academician of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Head of the Department of Polysaccharide Physics and Chemistry of Scientific Research Institute of Physical and Chemical issues of Belarusian State University, president of Belarusian Chemical Society (minutes № 5, 31.12.1999)
- **4. Volfgang Gashuts,** professor of Kiel University, Germany (minutes № 9, 27.04.2000)
- **5. Alexis II, Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia** (minutes N_2 12, 27.06.2001)
- **6. Gromyko Anatolij A.,** Doctor of History, professor, Correspondent member of Russian Academy of Sciences, leading researcher of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia (minutes № 1, 05.09.2002)
- **7. Selitsky Valerij S.,** Candidate of Economic Sciences, associate professor, Chairman of Gomel Regional Deputes Council (minutes № 9, 25.05.2005)
- **8. Urgen Engemann,** professor, Head of Microstructural Techniques Research Center of Bergish University (Wuppertal, Germany) (minutes № 9, 25.05.2005)
- **9. Wang Xiao Feng,** professor, vice-rector of Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China (minutes № 9, 25.05.2005)
- **10. Saulo Sirigatti,** professor, Dean of the Faculty of Psychology of Florence University, Italy (minutes № 9, 25.05.2005)

- **11. Bodrunov Sergei D.,** Doctor of Economics, professor, general director of Open Joint-Stock Company «Corporation «Aerospace Equipment», Russia (minutes № 6, 22.02.2007)
- **12. Wenbing Go,** Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, director of Institute of Mathematics of Suzhou Pedagogical University, China (minutes № 8, 25.04.2009)
- **13. Kar Ping Sham,** professor of Hong Kong University, China (minutes № 8, 25.04.2009)
- **14. Belyj Vladimir N.,** Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, leading researcher of Institute of Physics of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (minutes № 9, 27.05.2009)
- **15. Emelyanov Viktor A.,** Doctor of Techniques, professor, Correspondent member of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, general director of Scientific and Production Association «Integral» (minutes № 9, 27.05.2009)
- **16.** Philaret, Metropolitan of Minsk and Slutsk, Patriarchal Exarch of All Belarus (minutes № 2, 29.10.2010)
- **17. Mats Larsson,** professor, academician of Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, director of the University Scientific Centre «Alba Nova», Stockholm, Sweden (minutes № 6, 19.02.2014)
- **18. Agabekov Vladimir E.,** Doctor of Chemistry, professor, academician of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, director of Institute of New Materials of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (minutes № 11, 16.06.2015)
- **19. Volker Buck,** doctor, professor, deputy dean of the Faculty of Physics of the University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany (minutes № 11, 16.06.2015)
- **20. Dostanko Anatolij P.,** Doctor of Techniques, professor, academician of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Head of the Department of Electronic Techniques and Technologies of Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radio Electronics (minutes № 11, 16.06.2015)

- **21.Pleskachevskij Yurij M.,** Doctor of Techniques, professor, Correspondent member of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Presidium advisor of National Academy of Sciences of Belarus (minutes № 11, 16.06.2015)
- **22. Tretyakov Sergej A.,** Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, professor, professor of Aalto University, Finland (minutes № 11, 16.06.2015)